The Tide, The Thief & River’s End (2013)

Released: October 4, 2013

They found the prison doors unlocked, but with freedom moments away, Acamar paused… and returned to the dark. His voice echoed through the hall.

“For the others. For the children.” 

Here and now it ends 
The  Tide,  The  Thief &  River’s  End  was released on October 4, 2013 on Welkin Records. The album can be purchased on Bandcamp via the link below, or found on iTunes, and most online stores. The CD can be bought or ordered through all good record stores.


Sam Vallen – Production, Audio Engineering, mixing
Dale Prinsse – Assistant Audio Engineer
Zac Greensill – Assistant Audio Engineer
Dave Collins – Mastering
Holly Terrens – Flute on Into the White
Michelle Wilson – Violin on Water’s Edge
Natasha Ivanovic – Violin on Old Cracks in New Earth
Stefanie Bernard – Clarinet on Water’s Edge and Into the White
Sean Thomas – Electric Piano on All is Quiet by the Wall
Purchase Album