logo
Copyright Qode Interactive 2016. All rights reserved.
Caligula's Horse | Contact
206
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-206,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-14.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

Contact

Stand in the warmth of that light. The spark that she gave to me. I am ready. I am certain. I’m not lost yet.

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

General Enquiries

 

Wild Thing Presents

info@wildthingpresents.com

 

BOOKINGS - AUSTRALIA

Bookings

 

AUSTRALIA

 

Eli Chamravi
Wild Thing Presents
bookings@wildthingpresents.com

BOOKINGS - EUROPE

Bookings

 

EUROPE

 

Tony Boden
Artery Global
tony@arteryglobal.com

BOOKINGS - USA

Bookings

 

NORTH AMERICA

 

Dan Rozenblum
dan.rozenblum@gmail.com

PR CONTACTS

PR Contacts

 

AUS | Cat Clarke | cat@cookingvinylaustralia.com
UK | Freddy Palmer | freddy.palmer@sonymusic.com
EUR | Peter Klapproth | peter@headofpr.com
USA | Jeff Wagner | jeff.wagner@insideoutmusic.com

 

For press materials or technical rider email info@wildthingpresents.com