Contact

General inquiries

Wild Thing Presents
info@wildthingpresents.com

 

Bookings

AUSTRALIA
Eli Chamravi
Wild Thing Presents
bookings@wildthingpresents.com

EUROPE
Tony Boden
Artery Global
tony@arteryglobal.com

NORTH AMERICA
Dan Rozenblum
Circle Talent Agency
dan@circletalentagency.com

 

PR Contacts

AUS | Janine Morcos | janine@cookingvinylaustralia.com
UK | Freddy Palmer | freddy_palmer@insideout.de
EUR | Peter Klapproth | peter@headofpr.com
USA | Roie Avin | roie.avin@royalavenuemedia.com

For press materials or technical rider email info@wildthingpresents.com