logo
Copyright Qode Interactive 2016. All rights reserved.
Caligula's Horse | Contact
206
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-206,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-14.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

Contact

MANAGEMENT

Management

 

Wild Thing Music Group

info@wildthingmusicgroup.com

BOOKING AGENT - UK | EUROPE | ASIA | AFRICA

Booking Agent

 

UK | EUROPE | ASIA | AFRICA

 

Tobbe Lorentz | United Talent Agency
Lorentz_T@unitedtalent.com

BOOKING AGENT - NORTH AMERICA | SOUTH AMERICA

Booking Agent

 

NORTH AMERICA | SOUTH AMERICA

 

John Lashnits | APA Agency
jlashnits@apa-agency.com

BOOKING AGENT - AUSTRALIA

Booking Agent

 

AUSTRALIA

 

Eli Chamravi | Destroy All Lines
eli@destroyalllines.com

PR

PR

 

UK | Freddy Palmer | freddy.palmer@sonymusic.com
EUROPE | Peter Klapproth | peter@headofpr.com
USA | Roie Avin | roie.avin@royalavenuemedia.com
LATIN AMERICA | Marta Ribate | marta@holycuervo.com
AUSTRALIA | Janine Morcos | janine@dallasdoespr.com